Follow

2.1.1.6- Deleting Area

In order to delete an area, follow the next steps:
1- Access Area in the Management menu;

2- Click on  right in front of the Area you want to remove;

3- A pop up requiring the removal confirmation will be shown on the screen. Click on  to confirm the removal.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk